Admin

Kids Sites

Under Construction

Sites for Kids
 

Classroom Support
  • iStation - www.istation.com
  • Prodigy - www.prodigygame.com

Miscellaneous
  • Nettrekker-elementary.nettrekker.com
  • Scholastic- www.scholastic.com/kids/
  • National Geographic for Kids- kids.nationalgeographic.com
  • Nasa for Kids - www.nasa.gov/audience/forkids/home/index.html
  • Funbrain - www.funbrain.com

    Math
    • Xtra Math -
    www.xtramath.org
    • BBC Math -
    www.bbc.co.uk/schools/websites/4_11/site/numeracy.shtml
    • Cool Math - www.coolmath.com/
    • Virtual Manipulatives - nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html
    • Create a Graph - nces.ed.gov/nceskids/createagraph/
    • Hooda Math - hoodamath.com/
    • Math Playground - www.mathplayground.com/index.html
    • Johnnie’s Math Page - jmathpage.com/
    • Multiplication.com - multiplication.com/
    • Math Dictionary - www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/
    • IXL Math - www.ixl.com/


    Language Arts
    • BBC Reading -
    www.bbc.co.uk/schools/websites/4_11/site/literacy.shtml
    • ABCYa - www.abcya.com/
    • Spelling City - www.spellingcity.com/
    • Hooda Word - hoodaword.com/
    • Starfall – www.starfall.com
    • Storyline Online - www.storylineonline.net/
    • Magic Key - www.bbc.co.uk/schools/magickey/adventures/index.shtml